425.882.8821(Eastside) 206.245.9185(Seattle) 206.619.5227(Text)

Team


mark
Mark von der Burg

Coldwell Banker Bain
Global Luxury Division Director

mark@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 206.619.9494

View More >


roberta
Roberta Weresh

Director of Operations

roberta@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.990.0184
(C) 425.615.8777

View More >

lynda
Lynda Tate

Portfolio Manager

lynda@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.519.3340
(C) 425.519.3951

View More

kelsey
Kelsey Lesefko

Publicist | Social Director

kelsey@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.990.0125
(C) 425.785.9194

View More >

christa
Christa von der Burg

Client Services

christa@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.276.6980
(C) 425.623.2323 

View More >

jedidiah
Jedidiah Gardner

Creative Director

jed@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.519.3179

View More >

elliott
Elliott Sweet

Graphic Designer

elliott@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.450.5243

View More >