Our Agents


brandon
Brandon Hancock

Buyer's Specialist | Condo Listing Specialist | Broker

brandon@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 206.303.7571 

View More >

lily
Lily Wu

Buyer's Specialist | Condo Listing Specialist | Broker
吳品萱
买方代表 | 地产经纪人

lily@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 206.830.0032 

View More >

joe
Joe Meisenheimer

Buyer's Specialist | Condo Listing Specialist | Broker

joe@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 425.301.7531 

View More >

peggy
Peggy Au-Yeung

International Division Director
欧阳慧芝
国际业务总监 | 地产经纪人

peggy@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.519.3222
(C) 425.749.1928 

View More >

joel
Joel Nark

Buyer's Specialist | Condo Listing Specialist | Broker

joel@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 206.799.8630 

View More >

aaron
Aaron Lawrenson

Buyer's Specialist | Broker

aaron@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 425.919.3611 

View More